IESC 2017
International Conference on Innovations in Electronics, Signal Processing and Communication
    6-7th April 2017

IEEE Conference Record Number:40615

Welcome to Shillong
Important Dates
Paper Acceptance Notification: 31st Jan , 2017
Best paper will be awarded
based on comments of the reviewers and session chairs

Keynote/Invited Speakers

Contact us

Ch V Rama Rao/ Prabir Kumar Saha
National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya Bijni Complex, Laitumkhrah, Shillong-793003, India
Mobile: +91-9485177069/05

HTML hit counter -